AAEE Team

We are pleased to introduce the AAEE Team for the 2017-18 year. Consider contributing your skills to our Leadership Team.


Amy Spruce
AAEE President

Certified Recruitment
and Retention Administrator
, HR
Adams12 Five Star Schools

Phone: 720.972.4058
amy.spruce@adams12.org


Cindy Holland
AAEE President Elect

Assistant Director of Career Services
University of Delaware

Phone: 302.831.8570
clh@udel.edu


Derek Jack
AAEE Past President

Associate Director, Career Advancement
Brigham Young University

Phone: 801.422.4780
derek_jack@byu.edu


Brandon Street
AAEE Treasurer

Director of Career & Professional Development Center
Southern Utah University

Phone: 435.865.8784 
brandonstreet@suu.edu


Veronica Rahim
AAEE Secretary

Career Services Consultant
Purdue University

Phone: 765.494.3983
vrahim@purdue.edu


Rita Moreno
AAEE Director of Membership/University

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
University of Texas-Austin

Phone: 512.471.0239
Rita@austin.utexas.edu


Derrick Williams
AAEE Director of
Membership/K-12

Director of Human Resources
Gwinnett County Public Schools

Phone: 678.301.6121
Derrick_Williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


Daphne Donaldson
AAEE Director of
Professional Development

Supervisor of Personnel Management, Certification and Staffing
East Baton Rouge School District

Phone: 225-922-5481
ddonaldson@ebrschools.org


Sherri Morris
AAEE Director of Publications

Director of Talent Acquisition
and HR Programming

Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools

Phone: 919.967.8211, ext. 28299
slmorris@chccs.k12.nc.us



Tim Neubert

AAEE Executive Director

Former Human Resources Director 
Illinois School Districts

Phone: 614.800.1722
execdir@aaee.org


Sara Russell
AAEE Strategic Marketing Manager

Phone: 614.485.1111
marketing@aaee.org


Amanda Milner
AAEE Administrative Assistant

Phone: 614.485.1111
info@aaee.org


¬©AAEE 2018, All Rights Reserved 
American Association for Employment in Education is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Invest in our community of educators, donate to AAEE today!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software