AAEE TEAM

We are pleased to introduce the AAEE Team for the 2016-17 year. Consider contributing your skills to our Leadership Team.


Derek Jack,
AAEE President

Assistant Director and Career Advancement Manager
Education and Fine Arts & Communication
BYU Career Services

Phone: 801.422.4780
derek_jack@byu.edu


Amy Spruce,
AAEE President Elect

Certified Recruitment
and Retention Administrator
, HR
Adams12 Five Star Schools

Phone: 720.972.4058
amy.spruce@adams12.org


Jason Kennedy,
AAEE Past President

Senior Administrator -
HR Retention & Recruitment 

Wake County Public School System

Phone: 919.533.7258
jkennedy3@wcpss.net


Deborah Snyder,
AAEE Executive Director

Former Director, Education
Career Development

Grove City College


Phone: 614.800.1722
execdir@aaee.org


Amanda Waleski,
AAEE Secretary

Director of Human Resources
Cherry Creek School District

Phone: 720.554.4426
awaleski2@cherrycreekschools.org


Rita Moreno,
AAEE Director of Membership/University

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
University of Texas-Austin

Phone: 512.471.0239
Rita@austin.utexas.edu


Veronica Rahim,
AAEE Director of Membership/K-12

Career Services Consultant
Purdue University

Phone: 765.494.3983
vrahim@purdue.edu


Cindy Holland,
AAEE Treasurer

Asst. Director of Career Services
University of Delaware

Phone: 302.831.8570
clh@udel.edu


Daphne Donaldson,
AAEE Director of
Professional Deveopment

Recruitment Manager
East Baton Rouge
Parish School District

Phone: 225-922-5481
ddonaldson@ebrschools.org


Sara Russell,
AAEE Strategic Marketing Manager

Phone: 614.485.1111
marketing@aaee.org


Amanda Milner,
AAEE Administrative Assistant

Phone: 614.485.1111
info@aaee.org


©AAEE 2016, All Rights Reserved
American Association for Employment in Education is a 501(c) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software