AAEE TEAM

We are pleased to introduce the AAEE Team for the 2017-18 year. Consider contributing your skills to our Leadership Team.


Amy Spruce,
AAEE President

Certified Recruitment
and Retention Administrator
, HR
Adams12 Five Star Schools

Phone: 720.972.4058
amy.spruce@adams12.org


Cindy Holland,
AAEE President Elect

Asst. Director of Career Services
University of Delaware

Phone: 302.831.8570
clh@udel.edu


Derek Jack,
AAEE Past President

Assistant Director and Career Advancement Manager
Education and Fine Arts & Communication
BYU Career Services

Phone: 801.422.4780
derek_jack@byu.edu


Brandon Street,
AAEE Treasurer

Director of Career & Professional Development Center
Southern Utah University

Phone: 435.865.8784 
brandonstreet@suu.edu


Veronica Rahim,
AAEE Secretary

Career Services Consultant
Purdue University

Phone: 765.494.3983
vrahim@purdue.edu


Rita Moreno,
AAEE Director of Membership/University

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
University of Texas-Austin

Phone: 512.471.0239
Rita@austin.utexas.edu


Derrick Williams,
AAEE Director of
Membership/K-12

Director of Human Resources
Gwinnett County Public Schools

Phone: 678.301.6121
Derrick_Williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


Daphne Donaldson,
AAEE Director of
Professional Deveopment

Recruitment Manager
East Baton Rouge
Parish School District

Phone: 225-922-5481
ddonaldson@ebrschools.org


Sherri Morris,
AAEE Director of Publications

Director of Talent Acquisition
and HR Programming

Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools

Phone: 919.967.8211, ext. 28299
slmorris@chccs.k12.nc.us



Deborah Snyder,
AAEE Executive Director

Former Director, Education
Career Development

Grove City College


Phone: 614.800.1722
execdir@aaee.org


Sara Russell,
AAEE Strategic Marketing Manager

Phone: 614.485.1111
marketing@aaee.org


Amanda Milner,
AAEE Administrative Assistant

Phone: 614.485.1111
info@aaee.org


©AAEE 2016, All Rights Reserved
American Association for Employment in Education is a 501(c) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software