UAEE For Employers

Utah Career Education Fair Information

 

Education Career Fair Details

Parking and Directions to USU

Dining near USU

Lodging near USU

Parking and Directions to BYU

Lodging and Dining near BYU

 

Additional Employer Resources

 

Post a Job with all UAEE Universities

University Graduates/Teaching Emphases

 

Contact UAEE Representatives

Brigham Young University
Derek Jack Associate
Director
University Career Services
derek_Jack@byu.edu
801-422-4780

 

Brigham Young University-Idaho
Steve Zollinger
Employer Relations Manager
zollingers@byui.edu
208-496-9814

 

Dixie State University
Diana Maughan
Assistant Director
Career Services
diana.maughan@dixie.edu
435-652-7668

 

Southern Utah University
Brandon Street
Director
Career & Professional Development Center
brandonstreet@suu.edu
435-865-8784

 

University of Utah
Anna Renzetti
Career Coach
Career & Professional Development Center
arenzetti@sa.utah.edu
801-581-6186

 

Utah State University
Dannon Loveland
Career Coach
Career Services
dannon.loveland@usu.edu
435-797-8402

 

Utah Valley University
Misty Hansen
Career Counselor
Career Development Center
misty.hansen@uvu.edu
801-863-6710

 

Weber State University
Shari Leder
Assistant Director
Career Services Center
sharileder@weber.edu
801-626-6393

 

Westminster College
Career Center
careercenter@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2590